Photos, Artwork, & Musings on Life, Spirit, Entheogens, Time, & Travel

DavidCrews Blog Birthday

ShamanPath-borderThis blog is one year old today (December 23, 2012). It has evolved somewhat from its original directions, but that is what all living things do. I’ve been amazed to see readers from so many different countries around the world. The internet is one of those truly magical things that has become so commonplace so quickly that we take it as matter-of-fact. It is, however, still an amazing and life-changing new phenomenon here on this planet.

I appreciate each of you who discover my blog and take the time to read my little essays and view my photos and artworks. Although many visit, I get very few actual comments, so I want to encourage you to do so if you wish.

In whatever way you celebrate or salute the change of the seasons, I wish you peace and prosperity, especially of the mind and soul. A new year is about to begin for all of us together and for my blog in particular. Thanks for looking and don’t forget to check out my archives for one year’s worth of more interesting things!

‘Another great circle of Time, and off we go
Round that hoop once more. Why
Does the ring keep shrinking?
Soon, we’ll end up here again tomorrow.’
WinterSolstice
(or Summer Solstice for those in the Southern Hemisphere! 😀  )
Just remember the true reason for the season:  Axial Tilt!
.
Leave a Reply

