Photos, Artwork, & Musings on Life, Spirit, Entheogens, Time, & Travel

An Earth Blessing

AboveTheSacredValley-border

 

Bless me, O beautiful Earth.

Bless me, O beautiful Earth.

For I have come forth from You,

And, I return again to You.

TorchGingerAmazon-border

 

Bless me, O beautiful Earth.

Bless me through my feet.

Bless me through my legs.

Bless me through my body.

Bless me through my arms.

Bless me through my hands.

Bless me through my face.

UpperAmazonJungle-border

 

Give me your blessing

As I gaze at your beauty.

HiddenBeachCaraneras-border

 

I return your blessing

With every movement and

Every sacred Word.

I am filled up with You.

SacredEarthDrum-border

 

Bless me, O beautiful Earth.

I am your Child.

I am Earth.

 

 

[Click any image for a larger view.]

.

 

Leave a Reply

