Photos, Artwork, & Musings on Life, Spirit, Entheogens, Time, & Travel

Costa Rica Waterfalls


COSTARICAWTRFALLS_thumb
Today, I’m presenting a virtual getaway, especially for anyone stuck in this year’s snowy winter. I’m pleased to offer you my short (7 min.) nature film I shot in November on location in the beautiful country of Costa Rica.

I love waterfalls, and Costa Rica has many lovely ones, both small and very large. All are situated in rain forest settings that invoke images of a lost, green, wild world.

This film also features my original symphonic music score. Be sure to go full screen and volume up.

I hope you enjoy “Costa Rica Waterfalls”!

 

jungle strip horizontal

.

2 responses

  1. Fantastic!

    I lived in Costa Rica for over two years and this brought back some memories even though I only visited some of the areas you showed.

    February 28, 2015 at 12:58 pm

    • Thanks, James.
      It really is a beautiful country and I hope to return there soon.

      February 28, 2015 at 6:29 pm

Leave a Reply

